Our Advisors

Site Safe’s nationwide team of experienced health and safety advisor consultants are dedicated to workplace accident reduction, raising health and safety awareness and business performance. Find out more about our advisors services here. 

For advice on how to choose the right health and safety consultant, read our 5-step checklist.

Chris Jobson

Chris Jobson

Northern Regional Manager

p:09 634 4739

p:027 809 3630

E:cjobson@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Ann Chia

Ann Chia

Auckland

p:09 622 9622

p:021 809 425

E:achia@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Billy Cavanagh

Billy Cavanagh

Auckland

p:09 634 4730

p:021 640 614

E:bcavanagh@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Celeste Erasmus

Celeste Erasmus

Auckland

p:09 636 3750

p:021 488 901

E:cerasmus@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Gary Hyndman

Gary Hyndman

Auckland

p:09 622 9624

p:027 5222 307

E:ghyndman@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Ian Noon

Ian Noon

Auckland

p:09 622 9623

p:021 776 574

E:inoon@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Jim Bell

Jim Bell

Auckland

p:09 634 4737

p:021 190 5503

E:jbell@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Neville Wardlaw

Neville Wardlaw

Auckland

p:09 622 9621

p:021 895 672

E:nwardlaw@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Rodger Hollins

Rodger Hollins

Auckland

p:09 622 9628

p:021 242 2078

E:rhollins@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Scott Murray

Scott Murray

Auckland

p:09 622 9627

p:021 800 619

E:smurray@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Shane Clement

Shane Clement

Auckland

p:09 634 4738

p:021 800 610

E:sclement@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Chris Graney

Chris Graney

Bay of Plenty / Waikato / East Cape

p:021 356 160

E:cgraney@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Dean Wills

Dean Wills

Bay of Plenty / Waikato / East Cape

p: 021 465 429

E:dwills@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Jeff Strampel

Jeff Strampel

Central Regional Manager

p:04 815 8791

p:021 468 184

E:jstrampel@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
David Quintela

David Quintela

Wellington

p:04 815 8864

p:021 356 532

E:dquintela@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Jason Steer

Jason Steer

Wellington

p:04 815 8932

p:021 190 2602

E:jsteer@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Ryan Groves

Ryan Groves

Wellington

p:04 815 8795

p:021 630 605

E:rgroves@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Sarah McDonald

Sarah McDonald

Wellington

p:04 815 8793

p:021 242 1366

E:smcdonald@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Tony Greeve

Tony Greeve

Whanganui / Manawatu / Taranaki

p:06 213 4199

p:021 557 402

E:tgreeve@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Dave McBeth

Dave McBeth

Acting Southern Regional Manager

p:03 343 7116

p:021 415 984

E:dmcbeth@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
John Williams

John Williams

Christchurch / Nelson / Marlborough

p:03 344 4580

p:021 356 162

E:jwilliams@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Mark Freeborn

Mark Freeborn

Christchurch / West Coast

p:03 344 4581

p:021 523 627

E:mfreeborn@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Ricky Shalders

Ricky Shalders

Christchurch

p:03 344 4584

p:021 190 2625

E:rshalders@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Kevin Wood

Kevin Wood

Otago / Southland / Fiordland

p:021 468 906

E:kwood@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
David Furzeman

David Furzeman

Dunedin / Oamaru

p:03 344 4582

p:021 845 614

E:dfurzeman@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>