2021 Recipients

Each year Site Safe supports the health and safety leaders of tomorrow by providing scholarships to complete higher-level learning.

Congratulations to our 2021 Scholarship recipients.

Maori Scholarship Recipients

Lance Leaf       Affordable Scaffolding
Keys Tahata       Johnstone Construction Ltd 
Maraea Campbell-Paniona        Steadfast Scaffolding 
Nesta Angell-Rio        Supercity Scaffolding Ltd 
Raymond Maaka (Ray)        Individual 
Shannon Wetini        Individual 
Lisa Thompson        C2 Builders Ltd 
Mark Rapata (Clarry)        Access One Scaffolding Ltd 
Topaz Johnson        Asset Construction 
Carl Waitoa        Acrow 
Blake Kelly-Keepa        MAP Pro Ltd 

Pasifika Scholarship Recipients

Solomon Poulenc-Davey       Sole Trader
Ioane Hiliate       Individual
Liam Meleisea       OTIS Elevator Company Limited
Tasipale Usumanu (Tasi)       Protection Security Systems Ltd
Caleb Jasmat       Social Labour Supply Ltd
Sione Lokotui       Upright Access Systems Ltd
Fonua Tuima       Commercial Concrete Placing Ltd
Mikaele Laumemea (Michael)       Ashworth and Taylor Sheetmetals
Bauro Arakua       Commercial Ducting and Hood Service Ltd

Woman Scholarship Recipients

Melissa Phoon (Ming)       APS Complete Property Services
Joanne Ninkle       Complete Residential Ltd
Chau Pham       Fletcher Construction
Kitua Maro       Individual
Amy Knowles       Individual
Zeona Deysel       South Pacific Fire Protection
Patricia Leary       Southbase Construction
Kahla Brooks       Heat Pumps NOW Ltd
Adela Aillaud       Individual
Kimberley Schofield        Switched On Housing
Linda Graham       Higgins
Catherine Reimer (Cath)       Naylor Love Hamilton
Michele Hartley       A1 Wrap Ltd
Petranella Molloy (Petra)       Laser Plumbing
Isha Anderson       Cremer Construction Ltd
Jessica-Rose Kay       Elite Services 2008 Ltd

Under 25 Scholarship Recipients

Megan van Staden       BECA
Frano Katarturovic       Economech
Nathan Steyn       Individual
Marshall Wells       Summerset Construction
Maddison Jarquin       Contract Construction
Brooke Maple       Downer NZ Ltd
Ryan Culham       Hanham & Philp Contractors Ltd
Rakshit Vij       Landlink
Louis Freeland       Cook Costello
Raymond Nunns       Individual

Open Scholarship Recipients

David Emery       Aquaheat Facility Services
Alexander Moulden       ATL Group Limited
Chinmaya Kumaria       Individual
Kevin Porter       Individual
James Willy       Living Construction
Adam Walker       Pipeline and Civil
Byron Naude       Rabo Construct Ltd
Daniel Pidgeon       Technical Rigging Services NZ Limited
Benjamin Worth       Treescape Ltd
Jonathan Arndt       Arndt Services Ltd
Grant Tudor       Connect Group
Bryce Soper       Devon Construction
Peter Butler       Individual
Matthew Lowe       Construct Ltd
Miko Brouwer       RDT Pacific Ltd
Elliot Lewington       Safari Construction