2022 Recipients

Each year Site Safe supports the health and safety leaders of tomorrow by providing scholarships to complete higher-level learning.

Congratulations to our 2022 Scholarship recipients.

Maori Scholarship Recipients

Te One Watson       Whitireia and WelTec
Jamie Arnold       Rabo Construct Limited
Robert Waerehu       Delta Contracttors Limited
Michelle Nesbit       Camel Space CHC LTD

Pasifika Scholarship Recipients

Isley Eden       Eden Brothers Construction
Rajnesh Chand       Counties Manukau Health
Luke Sullivan       Aotea Electric Canterbury
Jeraux Makata       Naylor Love

Woman Scholarship Recipients

Eliza Dixon       Global Linings Ltd
Adri Swanepoel       Johnstone Construction Limited
Miranda Shackell      

Andrew & Mason 2020 Ltd


Under 25 Scholarship Recipients

Tahmia Gerrard       Tana NZ
Cameron Savoy       Summerset
Jack Chipperfield       Abley Ltd
Jayden Steyn       Individual

Open Scholarship Recipients

Graham Crawford       Cushman and Wakefield NZ Ltd
Edward Johnstone       Kelvin Lalich Builders
Troy Tipler       Watershed
Gregory McCann       Prescott Flooring Ltd