Board & Leadership Team

Brett Murray

Brett Murray

Chief Executive

DDI:04 815 8939

Mob:027 450 6119

E:bmurray@sitesafe.org.nz

Andrew Confait

Andrew Confait

Group Manager - Customer Strategy & Support

DDI:04 815 8936

Mob:027 233 1315

E:aconfait@sitesafe.org.nz

James Mead

James Mead

Group Manager - Development & Delivery

DDI:04 815 8938

Mob:021 356 163

E:jmead@sitesafe.org.nz

Richard Patete

Richard Patete

Group Manager - Organisation Support

DDI:04 815 8844

Mob:021 409 130

E:rpatete@sitesafe.org.nz

Chris Jobson

Chris Jobson

Northern Regional Manager

DDI:09 634 4739

Mob:027 809 3630

E:cjobson@sitesafe.org.nz

Dave McBeth

Dave McBeth

Southern Regional Manager

DDI:03 343 7116

Mob:021 415 984

E:dmcbeth@sitesafe.org.nz

Jeff Strampel

Jeff Strampel

Central Regional Manager

DDI:04 815 8791

Mob:021 468 184

E:jstrampel@sitesafe.org.nz

Mark Leath

Mark Leath

Development Manager

DDI:04 815 8862

Mob:021 917 275

E:mleath@sitesafe.org.nz

Melissa Te Ariki-Pene

Melissa Te Ariki-Pene

National Customer Services Manager

DDI:04 815 8931

Mob:021 190 2290

E:mpene@sitesafe.org.nz

Sarah Prior

Sarah Prior

People & Culture Manager

DDI:04 815 8840

Mob:027 435 4957

E:sprior@sitesafe.org.nz

Pauline Sutton

Pauline Sutton

Business Development, Marketing & Communications Manager

Mob:027 660 7788

E:psutton@sitesafe.org.nz

Tim John

Tim John

Head of Technology

DDI:04 815 8850

Mob:021 448 167

E:tjohn@sitesafe.org.nz

Peter Jackson

Peter Jackson

Chair - Managing Director, H2O Design Ltd

Gary Walker

Gary Walker

Deputy Chair - Executive General Manager, Hawkins Construction Ltd

Grant Thomas

Grant Thomas

General Director - Construction Director, Dominion Constructors Ltd

Kristina Wischnowsky

Kristina Wischnowsky

General Director - Chief Transformation Officer, The Transformation Corporation

Scott Lawson

Scott Lawson

General Director - Executive Director, Fire Protection Association of New Zealand

Maurice Davis

Maurice Davis

Employee Director - Secretary, Northern Amalgamated Workers Union Inc

Rob Robinson

Rob Robinson

Independent Director - C&M Associates Ltd

Brendon Vincent

Brendon Vincent

Co-opted Director - General Manager, Cassidy Construction